Oversight Committee

The oversight committee was established to assist in planning the future of PTRA projects and ensure transparency of financial expenditures.  Members are appointed by the AAPT Board and are on a rotating basis.

Current members include:

Jill Marshall, Committee Chair (2021)

Earl Blodgett–University of Wisconsin River Falls (2019)

Chris Chiaverina (retired) (2021)

Janie Head, Texas (S17-2020)

Tommi Holsenbeck, Alabama (S17-2020)

Jan Mader–Great Falls, Montana (2021)

Kelly O’Shea–Elisabeth Irwin School, New York, NY (2019)

Recently served:

Pat Callahan – PA, Committee Chair (2011-2017)

Tom O’Kuma–Lee College, Baytown TX  (2019).

Larry Cook – Bismarck HS, ND (2017)

Robert Morse – Washington, DC retired (2017)

Ed Price – California State University-San Marcos (2017)

2018 Documents

WM18 Meeting Minutes (includes director’s report and financial reports)WM 18 PTRA Oversight Committee Meeting Minutes

Summer 2017 Documents

Director’s Report

PTRA Subcommittees summer 2017

SM 17 PTRA Oversight Agenda

WM 17 and Mar 17 PTRA Oversight Minutes

Misc Minutes and Documents

Virtual meeting 3.23.17 minutes

Winter 2017 Documents

WM 17 PTRA Oversight Agenda

PTRA Director’s Report W17

WM 17 PTRA Oversight Committee Meeting Minutes

PTRA Board report W17

Summer 2016 Documents
Winter 2016 Documents
Summer 2015  Documents
PTRA status/director report report to committee 7.27.15
Leadership Schedule 7.12.15
PTRA overview
Winter 2015  Documents
Summer 2014  Documents

Minutes from Meetings:

July 2014 MN_PTRA_Oversight_Meeting_Minutes

Jan. 2014  Orlando_PTRA_Oversight_Minutes 2014

Aug. 2013  Portland_PTRA_Oversight_Minutes

Jan. 2013 New_Orleans_PTRA_Oversight_Minutes